ALP Featured & a SMU Discount

I guess the fabulous, top-brand-names-filled DC-based boutique South Moon Under likes my readers and I a lot… not only did they feature ALP today on their blog but they ALSO are passing a discount on to ALP readers for this weekend only! Click on the screenshot above to read the feature (that makes me blush) and see my fav items on their site!

Thanks, SMU! I love you right back! ;)

Have a fabulous weekend everyone!

XOXO,
Lacey

This weekend ONLY!  Use code LACEY10 to get 10% off your South Moon Under purchase!
Full price items only!  This discount excludes Jennifer Zuener, UGGS, Danielle Stevens, and gift cards!  This offer cannot be combined with any other promotions. ONLINE USE ONLY!

PS
Catch my weekly Friday Fancies contribution to GalTime here! It’s all about neon!

—-

Love ALP? Then you can’t miss it on TwitterFacebookTumblr,  PinterestBlog Lovin & Instagram!

Don’t forget you now can stalk my latest obsessions over on the newly launched: Currently Obsessed!

Leave a comment

Filed under ALP Featured

Leave a comment