District Sample Sale

I had an absolute blast at the District Sample Sale last night! The champagne was flowing, the shopping was abundant, and I had a fabulous time scouting out some of the top fashionistas in the bunch. Below are some of the pictures I snapped while there…

The lines wrapped all the way around the corner of the building for General Admission.

I was slightly obsessed with this girl’s green suede loafers. Fall perfection.

I would have walked away with these but decided not to after several glasses of champagne.

I was MADLY in love with this woman’s burnt orange pumps.

Loved the one gold nail on each hand!

I should have walked away with both of these Pour La Victorie heels. PERFECT fall colors.

Tobey, of The Feast, in a great lavender vintage dress.

You can see what I wore to DSS here!

—-

Love ALP? Than you can’t miss it on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr,  Pinterest, Blog Lovin & Instagram!

4 Comments

Filed under DC, Fashion

4 responses to “District Sample Sale

  1. Look! It’s my hands! Hehee. So fun to run into you girls last night! You can always spot the bloggers by the combo of big cameras and fab shoes.

    I have a recap on my blog as well, if anyone wants to see more DSS goodies: http://bibliomomia.blogspot.com/2011/09/district-sample-sale-recap-extravaganza.html

  2. A Little Petite

    looks like such a fun event!! I really love those burnt orange pumps as well! perfect for fall! great post:)!

  3. I went too! Such a great event.

Leave a comment